Filters

Waterproof iPhone cases

3 products

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 products

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 products
View
Save 47%
100% waterproof iPhone casecoque iphone etanche et anti choc verte
100% waterproof iPhone case
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £9.00 Regular price£17.00
51 reviews
Choose options
Save 58%
Full waterproof iPhone case colored up to 2 meters deepFull waterproof iPhone case colored up to 2 meters deep
Full waterproof iPhone case colored up to 2 meters deep
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £15.00 Regular price£36.00
7 reviews
Choose options

Recently viewed products

Order the protection you like on our website and we will ensure delivery.

iPhone waterproof case: why is it important?

A waterproof protective case is an essential accessory with which you must equip your Apple phone. In fact, these waterproof covers are generally recommended for non-waterproof smartphones. However, they make it possible to optimize the watertightness of an already water-resistant device.

Protection for athletes and for daily use

Such a protective case isthe essential accessory for people who practice a sports activity in contact with water: kayaking, swimming, diving ... Waterproof covers for Apple phones are also recommended for daily use. Indeed, no one is immune splashes of the rains for example, or accidental falls in the baths or elsewhere.

Resistance and tightness

We also advise you to opt for a shockproof cover lined with a waterproof function. In this way, you will enjoy optimal protection for your Apple phone: scratches, shockproof, water... It's not only about protectingits screen, but also its internal components. The latter are very fragile. A single contact with water can cause irreversible damage. It is therefore essential to equip your smartphone with a case or a pouch with water resistance. Some products also protect the device from snow.

Waterproof iPhone pouch, diving case, water iPhone case: trust us!

Exposing your Apple device to water or snow poses huge risks. It is therefore vital to choose a robust protective cover that is waterproof and also serves as an anti-shock. At Paprikase, we offer you a rich selection of cases and pouches to protect your Apple smartphone, its screen and its components.

Varied and resistant products for all tastes

Our mobile phone accessories display an ultra-effective resistance to water, especially since they are compatible with many iPhone models. To guarantee you complete protection, we offer products made in tempered glass with a wide choice of colors. These models are also very design that will add a touch of elegance to your mobile phone. Thus, you can practice all the activities you want with peace of mind: the screen and the components of your device will remain well protected.

Our favorite

If you're looking for a waterproof iPhone case or any other protective accessory, don't hesitate to take a look on our website. You can choose the full waterproof iPhone case. It is made of high-end waterproof TPU. Fully transparent and water resistant, it will effectively protectyour phone's screen and components.

If you prefer color, opt for our colorful waterproof iPhone case.

Do not hesitate to visit our website to discover our entire catalog (bag, pouches ...). You won't have to wait because we ensure fast delivery and free from 30 euros of purchase.

Filtres

Coques iPhone étanches & waterproof

3 produits

Affiche 1 - 3 de 3 produits

Affiche 1 - 3 de 3 produits
Voir

Produits consultés récemment

Commandez la protection qui vous plaît sur notre site et nous assurerons la livraison.

Étui étanche iPhone : pourquoi est-ce important ?

Une coque de protection étanche est un accessoire essentiel dont vous devez équiper votre téléphone Apple. En fait, ces housses waterproof sont généralement recommandées pour les smartphones non étanches. Toutefois, ils permettent d'optimiser l'étanchéité d'un appareil déjà résistant à l'eau.

Une protection pour les sportifs et pour une utilisation quotidienne

Un tel étui de protection est l'accessoire indispensable pour les personnes qui pratiquent une activité sportive en contact avec l'eau : kayak, natation, plongée… Les housses waterproof pour les téléphones Apple sont également recommandées pour une utilisation quotidienne. En effet, personne n'est à l'abri des éclaboussures des pluies par exemple, ou des chutes accidentelles dans les bains ou ailleurs.

Résistance et étanchéité

Nous vous conseillons également d'opter pour une housse antichocs doublée d'une fonction waterproof. De cette façon, vous profiterez d'une protection optimale pour votre téléphone Apple : rayures, antichocs, eau… Il s'agit non seulement de protéger son écran, mais aussi ses composants internes. Ces derniers sont très fragiles. Un seul contact avec l'eau risque de causer des dommages irréversibles. Il est donc capital d'équiper votre smartphone d'un étui ou d'une pochette doté(e)s d’une résistance à l'eau. Certains produits protègent également l'appareil de la neige.

Pochette waterproof iPhone, coque pour la plongée, coque iPhone eau : faites-nous confiance !

L'exposition de votre appareil Apple à l'eau ou à la neige présente des risques énormes. Il est donc vital de choisir une housse protectrice robuste, étanche et servant aussi d'un antichocs. Chez Paprikase, nous vous proposons une riche sélection d'étuis et de pochettes pour protéger votre smartphone Apple, son écran et ses composants.

Des produits variés et résistants pour tous les goûts

Nos accessoires pour téléphones portables affichent une résistance ultra-efficace à l'eau, d'autant plus qu'ils sont compatibles avec de nombreux modèles d'iPhone. Pour vous garantir une protection complète, nous vous proposons des produits fabriqués en verre trempé avec un large choix de couleurs. Ces modèles sont également très design qui ajouteront une touche d'élégance à votre téléphone portable. Ainsi, vous pouvez pratiquer toutes les activités que vous souhaitez en gardant l'esprit tranquille : l'écran et les composants de votre appareil resteront bien à l'abri.

Notre coup de cœur

Si vous cherchez une pochette waterproof pour iPhone ou tout autre accessoire de protection, n'hésitez pas à faire un tour sur notre site. Vous pouvez choisir la coque iPhone intégrale waterproof. Elle est fabriquée en TPU haut de gamme étanche. Entièrement transparente et résistante à l'eau, elle protégera efficacement l'écran et les composants de votre téléphone.

Si vous préférez de la couleur, optez pour notre coque iPhone waterproof colorée.

N'hésitez pas à visiter notre site Internet pour découvrir tout notre catalogue (sac, pochettes…). Vous n'aurez pas à attendre car nous assurons une livraison rapide et gratuite dès 30 euros d'achat.