Filters

Magnetic closure phone covers

10 products

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 products

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 products
View
Save 53%
coque iphone portefeuille à rabat arrière blanccoque iphone portefeuille à rabat arrière bleu
iPhone wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£17.00
23 reviews
Choose options
Save 56%
Magnetic iPhone case with carbon fiber effectMagnetic iPhone case with carbon fiber effect
Magnetic iPhone case with carbon fiber effect
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£18.00
4 reviews
Choose options
Save 47%
Samsung Galaxy A wallet with flap in non-animal leatherSamsung Galaxy A wallet with flap in non-animal leather
Samsung Galaxy A wallet with flap in non-animal leather
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£15.00
4 reviews
Choose options
Save 53%
Samsung Galaxy A wallet with back flap in non-animal leatherSamsung Galaxy A wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
Samsung Galaxy A wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£17.00
1 review
Choose options
Save 53%
Samsung Galaxy S wallet with back flap in non-animal leatherSamsung Galaxy S wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
Samsung Galaxy S wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£17.00
3 reviews
Choose options
Save 56%
Magnetic case Samsung Galaxy S carbon fiber effectMagnetic case Samsung Galaxy S carbon fiber effect
Magnetic case Samsung Galaxy S carbon fiber effect
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£18.00
2 reviews
Choose options
Save 53%
Huawei P wallet with back flap in non-animal leatherHuawei P wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
Huawei P wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+1
Sale priceFrom £8.00 Regular price£17.00
1 review
Choose options
Save 53%
Samsung Galaxy Note wallet with back flap in non-animal leatherSamsung Galaxy Note wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
Samsung Galaxy Note wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+2
+1
Sale price£8.00 Regular price£17.00
No reviews
Choose options
Save 56%
Magnetic case Samsung Galaxy Note carbon fiber effectMagnetic case Samsung Galaxy Note carbon fiber effect
Magnetic case Samsung Galaxy Note carbon fiber effect
+2
+1
Sale price£8.00 Regular price£18.00
No reviews
Choose options
Save 53%
Huawei Mate wallet with back flap in non-animal leatherHuawei Mate wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
Huawei Mate wallet with back flap in non-animal leather
+1
Sale price£8.00 Regular price£17.00
No reviews
Choose options

Recently viewed products

What are the characteristics of magnetic closure phone cases?

Thanks to its magnetic flap, it protects both the back cover of your smartphone, but also its screen. Some Flip covers even leave a view on your screen thanks to its transparent mirror effect, this type of flip cover exists essentially for your Samsung Galaxy phone and Samsung Galaxy Note.

At Paprikase, we offer you in stock several kinds of magnetic cases and cases at low prices and above all at the best value for money. Whether you are looking for a magnetic case for your iPhone, your Samsung Galaxy or even your Huawei, you will inevitably find the perfect case or case in our online shop Paprikase.

Which magnetic closure case to choose for my smartphone?

The magnetic closure shell or case is a real protection against shocks for your phone. Thanks to its flap, the magnetic case fully protects your iPhone, Samsung Galaxy or Huawei like a case, since it closes on the screen.

No need to worry about finding a screen protector or a tempered glass, since your shell protects your screen shocks and scratches like a case. Whether it is made of silicone, leather or plastic, wallet case version or stand case, your magnetic protection offers all the advantages of a shockproof product. In addition, most Flip cover cases offer card storage, to always have your credit card at hand.

They clamshell protective accessories are real shockproof and practical products, allowing storage for cards, but also to become a support for your mobile, by the same system as the Apple smart folio.

At Paprikase, we offer, in stock, thecarbon fiber effect magnetic case for Apple iPhone, your Samsung Galaxy S or your Samsung Galaxy Note. The magnetic case with carbon fiber effect, is not just a case, but a genuine protective cover for your iPhone or your Samsung Galaxy. Its flap completely covers the screen your smartphone and ensures you a real screen protection, in the same way as a tempered glass protection. With this type of hard cover, there is no need for additional protective accessories, the cover-type case guarantees a fully protected mobile. The magnetic case is available in black or glass and benefits from free shipping from 30 EUR of purchases.

If you don't like silicone or plastic cases so much, and you are rather fervent about leather, Paprikase offers you, in stock, the wallet case with back flap. Whether you have an iPhone, a Samsung Galaxy Note or even a Huawei Mate, the leather back flip wallet case exists for all smartphone models that we offer on Paprikase. The wallet case with leather back flap will guarantee your Huawei Mate or your iPhone a real shockproof and anti-scratch protection. In addition, the back flap is multifunction. It is a card holder but also allows you to fold down to serve as a phone holder. Allied with a tempered glass screen protection, the leather wallet case will be the best high quality product to protect your smartphone. On the color side, Huawei and Samsung will only benefit from the standard black and brown colors. As for the iPhone, it will be able to find more fun colors, such as pink and red. Red is an Apple color par excellence.

Don't forget, at Paprikase, all our products benefit from a fast and free delivery anywhere in the world from 30 EUR of purchases.

Filtres

Coques de téléphone à fermeture magnétique

10 produits

Affiche 1 - 10 de 10 produits

Affiche 1 - 10 de 10 produits
Voir
coque iphone portefeuille à rabat arrière blanccoque iphone portefeuille à rabat arrière bleu
Coque portefeuille iPhone à rabat arrière en cuir non-animal
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Prix réduit17,90€
23 avis
En stock
Choisir options
Nouveau
Étui magnétique iPhone effet fibre de carboneÉtui magnétique iPhone effet fibre de carbone
Étui magnétique iPhone effet fibre de carbone
+2
+1
Prix réduit19,90€
4 avis
En stock
Choisir options
Nouveau
Étui magnétique Samsung Galaxy S effet fibre de carboneÉtui magnétique Samsung Galaxy S effet fibre de carbone
Choisir options
Nouveau
Étui magnétique Samsung Galaxy Note effet fibre de carboneÉtui magnétique Samsung Galaxy Note effet fibre de carbone

Produits consultés récemment

Quelles sont les caractéristiques des coques de téléphone à fermeture magnétique ?

Grâce à son rabat magnétique, elle protège à la fois le revêtement arrière de votre smartphone, mais aussi son écran. Certaines Flip cover laissent même une vue sur votre écran grâce à son effet miroir transparent, ce type de clapet existe essentiellement pour votre téléphone Samsung Galaxy et Samsung Galaxy Note. 

Chez Paprikase, nous vous proposons en stock plusieurs sortes de coques et étuis magnétique à petits prix et surtout au meilleur rapport qualité prix. Que vous cherchiez une coque magnétique pour votre iPhone, votre Samsung Galaxy ou encore votre Huawei, vous trouverez forcément la coque ou l’étui parfait dans notre boutique en ligne Paprikase.

Quelle coque à fermeture magnétique choisir pour mon smartphone ?

La coque ou l’étui à fermeture magnétique est une vraie protection contre les chocs pour votre téléphone. Grâce à son clapet, la coque magnétique protège entièrement votre iPhone, Samsung Galaxy ou Huawei comme un boîtier, puisqu’elle se referme sur l’écran. 

Plus besoin de se prendre la tête pour trouver une protection d’écran ou un verre trempé, puisque votre coque protège votre écran des chocs et des rayures comme un boîtier. Qu’elle soit en silicone, cuir ou plastique, version étui portefeuille ou coque à support, votre protection magnétique offre tous les avantages d’un produit antichoc. En plus, la plupart des étuis Flip cover offrent un rangement cartes, pour toujours avoir votre carte de crédit à portée de main. 

Les accessoires de protection à clapet sont de véritables produits antichoc et pratiques, permettant un rangement pour cartes, mais aussi de devenir un support pour votre mobile, par le même système que la smart folio d’Apple.

Chez Paprikase, nous vous proposons, en stock, l’étui magnétique effet fibre de carbone pour Apple iPhone, votre Samsung Galaxy S ou votre Samsung Galaxy Note. L’étui magnétique à effet fibre de carbone, n’est pas simplement un étui, mais une véritable housse de protection pour votre iPhone ou votre Samsung Galaxy. Son clapet recouvre intégralement l’écran de votre smartphone et vous assure une véritable protection d’écran, au même titre qu’une protection en verre trempé. Avec ce type de housse rigide, plus besoin d’accessoires de protection annexes, l’étui type housse garantit un mobile intégralement protégé. L’étui magnétique existe en noir ou en verre et profite d’une livraison gratuite dès 30 EUR d’achats.

Si vous n’aimez pas tellement les coques en silicone ou plastique, et que vous êtes plutôt fervent du cuir, Paprikase vous propose, en stock, la coque portefeuille à rabat arrière. Que vous ayez un iPhone, un Samsung Galaxy Note ou même un Huawei Mate, la coque portefeuille à rabat arrière en cuir existe pour tous les modèles de smartphone que l’on propose sur Paprikase. La coque portefeuille à rabat arrière en cuir garantira à votre Huawei Mate ou votre iPhone une véritable protection antichoc et anti-rayure. En plus, le rabat arrière est multifonction. Il est porte carte mais permet aussi de se replier pour servir de support de téléphone. Allié avec une protection d’écran en verre trempé, la coque portefeuille en cuir sera le meilleur produit haute qualité pour protéger votre smartphone. Côté couleur, les Huawei et Samsung ne bénéficieront que des couleurs standards noir et marron. Quant à l’iPhone, il pourra retrouver des couleurs plus fun, comme le rose et le rouge. Le rouge est une couleur Apple par excellence.

N’oubliez pas, chez Paprikase, tous nos produits bénéficient d’une livraison rapide et gratuite partout dans le monde dès 30 EUR d’achats.